Skip to main content

Activities

Clubs and Groups at ECA Sponsor Sponsor Email
Activities Director Bailey Rowe bailey.rowe@aps.edu
Dream Team Gabino Noriega III noriega_g@aps.edu
eSports Larry Stewart / Rebekah Floryance floryance@aps.edu
Key Club John Potter john.potter@aps.edu
Mock Trial Erika Ninneman / Mark Walker ninneman@aps.edu / walker_m@aps.edu
Mural Club Rebecca Gordon gordon_r@aps.edu
Peer Mentorship Bailey Rowe bailey.rowe@aps.edu
Student Government Bailey Rowe bailey.rowe@aps.edu
Survive and Thrive / Student Leadership Groups Bailey Rowe bailey.rowe@aps.edu
Yearbook Bailey Rowe bailey.rowe@aps.edu