Skip to main content

Address:
807 Mountain RD NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102 (map)

Phone: (505) 247-3658
Fax: (505) 848-9421

  

Administration & Support

  Click on the staff member's name (when blue and underlined) to visit their web page.

Patrick Arguelles Principal arguelles@aps.edu (505) 252-0225
Rebekah Floryance Assistant Principal floryance@aps.edu  
Lynn Ramsey Counselor ramsey_l@aps.edu  
Shanel Fretwell Dean of Students shanel.lopez@aps.edu  
Bailey Rowe Activities Director bailey.rowe@aps.edu  
John Glaser Planetarium Director glaser_j@aps.edu  
Amanda Cortez Registrar amanda.cortez@aps.edu (505) 247-3658, ext. 45400
Nanette Grant Bookkeeper grant_n@aps.edu  
Mary Gomez Secretary, Textbook Management mary.gomez@aps.edu  
Lupe Pedro Attendance Secretary lupe.pedro@aps.edu  
Yolanda Herrera Security herrera_y@aps.edu  
Harold Pope Security pope_h@aps.edu  
Taylor Betzen Staff taylor.betzen@aps.edu  
Angelina Saavedra Staff angelina.saavedra2@aps.edu  
Lupe Grado Head Custodian grado_l@aps.edu  
Marianna Herrera Custodian herrera_ma@aps.edu  
Derrith Natonabah Custodian derrith.natonabah@aps.edu  
Sue Estell Technology, Testing Support estell@aps.edu