Skip to main content

Address:
807 Mountain RD NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102 (map)

Phone: (505) 247-3658
Fax: (505) 848-9421

   

Administration & Support

Click on the staff member's name (when blue and underlined) to visit their web page.

Patrick Arguelles
Patrick Arguelles
Principal
arguelles@aps.edu
(505) 252-0225
(505) 247-3658, ext. 45599
Diane Thomas
Diane Thomas
Assistant Principal
thomas_d@aps.edu
(505) 362-3780
(505) 247-3658, ext. 45455

Alicia Faulds
Alicia Faulds
Counselor
alicia.faulds@aps.edu
(505) 967-9525
505) 247-3658, ext. 45595

Shanel Fretwell
Shanel Fretwell
Dean of Students
shanel.lopez@aps.edu
(505) 247-3658, ext. 45535
Bailey Rowe
Bailey Rowe
Activities Director
bailey.rowe@aps.edu
(505) 247-3658, ext. 45523
John Glaser
John Glaser
Planetarium Director
glaser_j@aps.edu
(505) 247-3658, ext. 45421

Kelly Coons
School Nurse
kelly.coons@aps.edu
(505) 247-3658, ext. 45555
Amanda Cortez
Amanda Cortez
Registrar
amanda.cortez@aps.edu
(505) 247-3658, ext. 45592

Patricia Roybal
Bookkeeper
roybal_pm@aps.edu
(505) 247-3658, ext. 45598

Jean Armijo
Reception & Attendance
jean.armijo@aps.edu
(505) 247-3658, ext. 45400

Lupe Pedro
Textbook Management
lupe.pedro@aps.edu

Yolanda Herrera
Yolanda Herrera
Security
herrera_y@aps.edu

Harold Pope
Harold Pope
Security
pope_h@aps.edu

Marianna Herrera
Marianna Herrera
Custodian
herrera_ma@aps.edu

Theresa Apodaca
Custodian
theresa.apodaca@aps.edu

Taylor Betzen
Staff Support
taylor.betzen@aps.edu
Sue Estell
Sue Estell
Tech / Testing Support
estell@aps.edu
(505) 247-3658, ext. 45593