Skip To Main Content

ECA & CEC Administration and Support Staff

Patrick Arguelles

Patrick Arguelles
Principal
arguelles@aps.edu
(505) 252-0225
(505) 247-3658, ext. 45599

Diane Thomas

Diane Thomas
Assistant Principal
thomas_d@aps.edu
(505) 362-3780
(505) 247-3658, ext. 45455

Eileen Maddock

Eileen Maddock
Dean of Students
eileen.maddock@aps.edu
(505) 379-4383
(505) 247-3658, ext. 45403

Alicia Faulds

Alicia Faulds
Counselor
alicia.faulds@aps.edu
(505) 967-9525
(505) 247-3658, ext. 45595

Clarissa Sandoval

Clarissa Sandoval
Counselor
clarissa.sandoval@aps.edu
(505) 247-3658, ext. 45523

 

 

Naomi Brown
School Nurse
naomi.brown@aps.edu
(505) 247-3658, ext. 45454

John Glaser

John Glaser
Planetarium Director
glaser_j@aps.edu
(505) 247-3658, ext. 45530

John Potter

John Potter
Head Special Ed Teacher
504/SAT Chair
john.potter@aps.edu
(505) 247-3658, ext. 45453

Amanda Cortez

Amanda Cortez
Registrar
amanda.cortez@aps.edu
(505) 247-3658, ext. 45592

Patricia Roybal

Patricia Roybal
Bookkeeper
roybal_pm@aps.edu
(505) 247-3658, ext. 45598

 

 

Lupe Pedro
Textbook Management
lupe.pedro@aps.edu

Jackson Wolfe Smith

Jackson Wolfe-Smith
Staff Support
jackson.wolfe-smith@aps.edu

Dianna Marquez

Dianna Marquez
Staff Support
dianna.marquez@aps.edu

Hailey Montoya-Gomez

Hailey Montoya-Gomez
Staff Support
hailey.montoyagomez@aps.edu

Marianna Herrera

Marianna Hererra
Head Custodian

 

 

Robert Ulibarri
Custodian

 

 

Christopher Cervantes
Custodian

Harold Pope

Harold Pope
Security
pope_h@aps.edu

Pablo Serna

Pablo Serna
Security
pablo.serna@aps.edu

Sue Estell

Sue Estell
Technology Support
estell@aps.edu