Skip to main content

Teacher Directory

Click on the teacher's name (when blue and underlined) for the link to their website.

Click on this link for a listing by SUBJECT.

Teacher Class(es) Taught Email Address
Katya Adams English 9, AP English Literature (Eng 11), Freshmen Seminar/Comm Skills adams_k@aps.edu
Demian Armstrong Gifted 2X Classes armstrong_d@aps.edu
Joe Baker Pre-Med joe.baker@aps.edu
Tracie Bartlett German, NM History bartlett@aps.edu
Nathaniel Bland EMT nbland@salud.unm.edu
Paty Carreón Spanish  carreon_p@aps.edu
Bernard Chimoni Zuni Language bernard.chimoni@aps.edu
Daniel Cofer French cofer@aps.edu
Anna Ericksen Police Service Aide Program aericksen@cabq.gov
Sam Fretwell English 11, English 12, Literacy Strategies fretwell_s@aps.edu
John Glaser AP Calculus AB, online Econ/Govt, Planetarium Director glaser_j@aps.edu
Lorena Glaser Geometry, Algebra 2, AP Statistics, Math Strategies glaser_l@aps.edu
Becky Gordon English 12, Honors English 10, English 10, Comm Skills gordon_r@aps.edu
Ru-Bing Hsu Chinese hsu_r@aps.edu or rubingcec@gmail.com
Judy Jaramillo Cosmetology judy.jaramillo@aps.edu
Michael Lombardi Vet Med lombardi@aps.edu
J.D. Maes Police Service Aide Program jmaes@cabq.gov
Ted McIntire Algebra II, Precalculus, Animation, Webscripting edward.mcintire@aps.edu
Mark Mulroy Automotive mulroy_m@aps.edu
Erika Ninneman AP US History, AP World History, Mock Trial ninneman@aps.edu
Barbara Nord CAD nord_b@aps.edu
Ross Nord Chemistry, Film, Forensics nord_r@aps.edu
Gabino Noriega III Intro to Chicanx Studies, Business Law, Digital Audio, Ethnic Studies, Curanderismo, Chicanx Musical Cultures noriega_g@aps.edu
Paul Phillip Navajo phillip_p@aps.edu
John Potter Algebra 1, Honors Algebra 1, Transitions to College Math, Math Strats, Head Special Ed Teacher, Key Club Sponsor john.potter@aps.edu
Cecilia Romero Cosmetology romero_cec@aps.edu
Bailey Rowe PE, Health, Activities, Student Council, Yearbook bailey.rowe@aps.edu
James Soto Cosmetology james.soto@aps.edu
Jonathan Schaumberg Nusenda Financial Services jschaumberg@nusenda.org
Charlene Smiley Navajo charlene.smiley@aps.edu
Ray Tokuda AP Physics, Analytical Physics tokuda@aps.edu
Mai Wakisaka Japanese mai.wakisaka@aps.edu
Mark Walker Biology, Forensic Science, Mock Trial walker_m@aps.edu
John Williams Native Studies john.williams@aps.edu
Michael Wolverton AP Calculus BC, Robotics, Computer Science, Honors Algebra II michael.wolverton@aps.edu