Skip to main content

Nursing Instructors

Nursing Program Instructors
Connie Baker LPN Nursing Program Director baker_c@aps.edu
Catherine Baum LPN Nursing Instructor catherine.baum@aps.edu
Margaret Hendrix LPN Nursing Instructor margaret.hendrix@aps.edu
Susan Jenks LPN Nursing Instructor jenks@aps.edu
Donna Ketcheson LPN Nursing Clinical Coordinator donna.ketcheson@aps.edu
Patricia Kious LPN Nursing Admissions Coordinator kious@aps.edu
Katrina Roanhorse LPN Nursing Instructor katrina.roanhorse@aps.edu
Carol Schesser LPN Nursing Instructor carol.schesser@aps.edu
Rebecca Weatherford LPN Nursing Instructor, Perkins Grant Facilitator weatherford@aps.edu
Kay Whitney Certified Nursing Assistant Program Director weatherford@aps.edu

  

Clinicals Instructors
Contact Caitlyn Amberg  Caitlyn Amberg Clinical Nursing
Contact Jacqueline Bourguet Abrams  Jacqueline Bourguet Abrams Clinical Nursing
Contact Lorine Derusha  Lorine Derusha Clinical Nursing
Contact Alyson Jefferson  Alyson Jefferson Clinical Nursing
Contact Mikayla Kujath  Mikayla Kujath Clinical Nursing
Contact Jennifer Lovato  Jennifer Lovato Clinical Nursing
Contact Mary Mcculloch  Mary Mcculloch Clinical Nursing
Contact Tammy Meyer  Tammy Meyer Clinical Nursing
Contact Heather Rider  Heather Rider Clinical Nursing
Contact Patricia Schindler  Patricia Schindler Clinical Nursing
Contact Pauline Tither  Pauline Tither Clinical Nursing