Skip to main content

Class Listing

Click on the Teacher's name (when blue and underlined) to visit their web page.

Click here to return the the Teacher Directory page.

Subject Teacher Teacher Email
Activities Bailey Rowe bailey.rowe@aps.edu
Algebra 1 John Potter john.potter@aps.edu
Algebra 2 Lorena Glaser glaser_l@aps.edu
Algebra 2 Ted McIntire edward.mcintire@aps.edu
Animation Ted McIntire edward.mcintire@aps.edu
AP Calculus AB John Glaser glaser_j@aps.edu
AP Calculus BC Michael Wolverton michael.wolverton@aps.edu
AP English Literature (Eng 11) Katya Adams adams_k@aps.edu
AP Physics C: Mechanics Ray Tokuda tokuda@aps.edu
AP Statistics Lorena Glaser glaser_l@aps.edu
AP Us History Erika Ninneman ninneman@aps.edu
AP World History Erika Ninneman ninneman@aps.edu
Automotive Mark Mulroy mulroy_m@aps.edu
Biology Mark Walker walker_m@aps.edu
Business Law Gabino Noriega III noriega_g@aps.edu
CAD Barbara Nord nord_b@aps.edu
Chemistry Ross Nord nord_r@aps.edu
Chicanx Musical Cultures Gabino Noriega III noriega_g@aps.edu
Chinese Ru-Bing Hsu hsu_r@aps.edu or rubingcec@gmail.com
Comm Skills Becky Gordon gordon_r@aps.edu
Computer Science Michael Wolverton michael.wolverton@aps.edu
Cosmetology Judy Jaramillo judy.jaramillo@aps.edu
Cosmetology Cecelia Romero romero_cec@aps.edu
Cosmetology James Soto james.soto@aps.edu
Curanderismo Gabino Noriega III noriega_g@aps.edu
Digital Audio Gabino Noriega III noriega_g@aps.edu
Econ/Govt (online) John Glaser glaser_j@aps.edu
EMT Nathaniel Bland nbland@salud.unm.edu
English 9 Katya Adams adams_k@aps.edu
English 10 Becky Gordon gordon_r@aps.edu
English 11 Sam Fretwell fretwell_s@aps.edu
English 12 Sam Fretwell fretwell_s@aps.edu
English 12 Becky Gordon gordon_r@aps.edu
Ethnic Studies Gabino Noriega III noriega_g@aps.edu
Film Ross Nord nord_r@aps.edu
Forensic Science Mark Walker walker_m@aps.edu
Forensics Ross Nord nord_r@aps.edu
French Daniel Cofer cofer@aps.edu
Freshmen Seminar/Comm Skills Katya Adams adams_k@aps.edu
Geometry Lorena Glaser glaser_l@aps.edu
German Tracie Bartlett bartlett@aps.edu
Gifted 2X Classes Demian Armstrong armstrong_d@aps.edu
Special Ed Head Teacher John Potter john.potter@aps.edu
Health Bailey Rowe bailey.rowe@aps.edu
Honors Algebra 1 John Potter john.potter@aps.edu
Honors Algebra 2 Michael Wolverton michael.wolverton@aps.edu
Honors English 10 Becky Gordon gordon_r@aps.edu
Intro to Chicanx Studies Gabino Noriega III noriega_g@aps.edu
Japanese Mai Wakisaka mai.wakisaka@aps.edu
Key Club John Potter john.potter@aps.edu
Literacy Strategies (Lit Strats) Sam Fretwell fretwell_s@aps.edu
Math Strategies (Math Strats) Lorena Glaser glaser_l@aps.edu
Math Strategies (Math Strats) John Potter john.potter@aps.edu
Mock Trial Erika Ninneman ninneman@aps.edu
Mock Trial Mark Walker walker_m@aps.edu
Native Studies John Williams john.williams@aps.edu
Navajo Paul Phillip phillip_p@aps.edu
Navajo Charlene Smiley charlene.smiley@aps.edu
NM History Tracie Bartlett bartlett@aps.edu
Nusenda Financial Services Jonathan Schaumberg jschaumberg@nusenda.org
PE Bailey Rowe bailey.rowe@aps.edu
Physics, Analytical Ray Tokuda tokuda@aps.edu
Police Service Aide Program Anna Ericksen aericksen@cabq.gov
Police Service Aide Program J.D. Maes jmaes@cabq.gov
Pre-Med Joe Baker joe.baker@aps.edu
Precalculus Ted McIntire edward.mcintire@aps.edu
Robotics Michael Wolverton michael.wolverton@aps.edu
Spanish Paty Carreón carreon_p@aps.edu
Student Council Bailey Rowe bailey.rowe@aps.edu
Transitions to College Math John Potter john.potter@aps.edu
Vet Med Michael Lombardi lombardi@aps.edu
Webscripting Ted McIntire edward.mcintire@aps.edu
Yearbook Bailey Rowe bailey.rowe@aps.edu
Zuni Language Bernard Chimoni bernard.chimoni@aps.edu